Louis Trichardt Accommodation

Enquire
Booking Enquiry Virtual Tours
Lodge & Conference Venue Near Louis Trichardt
Make a Booking Enquiry:
Guest Reviews
Do you want to send us a review?
(For administration purposes only)
Wat n voorreg om so pragtige plek te kon ontdek. Julle pragtige geriewe, die natuurskoon en vriendelike personeel het die hele ervaring onvergeetlik gemaak.
~ Michiel Roos
(November 2012)
'Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.' My gees haal asem hier. Die plek, die detail, die kliptafel en stoele het my verkwik en aangeraak.
~ Jessica van der Walt
(October 2012)
I love this place! Fantastic accommodation, excellent scenery and breath-taking views. A relaxing environment to attend any function.
~ Richard Lewis
(March 2013)
What a beautiful place. We have gad a wonderful time in a fantastic setting. Everyone has been very kind and helpful and we truly hope we can return to enjoy it here again. Many thanks.
~ Lucy Vanghan
Wales (March 2013)
Baie dankie vir al die moeite en liefde waarmee julle elke detail hanteer. Die venue is pragtig. Mens ervaar n wonderlike kalmte onder hierdie asemrowende bome. Dankie vir puik diens! Julle sal ons weer sien!
~ APK
(November 2013)
Your staff is beyond amazing. They all embrace the spirit of hospitality always waiting with a warm smile. They are gracious, open-hearted and very very helpful. Keep up the fantastic work.
~ Nkhensani
(September 2013)
Excellent staff and customer service and very comfortable accommodation. Made our eagle research in the mountains an even more pleasurable experience!
~ Kailen Padayade
(September 2013)
Wat n wonderlike bosbelewenis! Dankie vir n netjiese chalet, julle verdien 5-ster status!
~ Hettie Roets
(April 2014)
If we could chose a corner of the world to spend a few days in, then Camp Aquila would be the place. Simplicity delivered with excellence!
~ Jamie and Louise Adams
(March 2016)
Baie dankie vir n heerlike, pragtige en wonderlike naweek! Alles is pragtig, die beste van die beste! Die kos was uit die boonste rake! Julle is n wenspan!
~ Elize Geldenhuys
(May 2016)
5-star experience! Loved the up-close Kudu, the food was amazing and excellent hospitality! Will come again.
~ T.Q. Nhlapo
(September 2017)
Your place is like an oasis! From the warm welcome to the beautiful garden, hot showers, animals around Going to see the wild animals feeding was fabulous! A big thanks for taking us on the trail up the mountain!
~ Elske
The Netherlands (July 2019)
Dit was heerlik hier by julle. Ons kon nie vir n groter bederf vra nie. Die lowergroen plek, die rustigheid om ons, die pragtige wild en smaaklike kos het elke oomblik hier die moeite werd gemaak.
~ Ina van der Merwe
(September 2020)